ABC’s

I had seen this going around on some blogs and thought it would be fun to do as well.

A = Age: 26, I had to think about that for a moment. Am I 25 or 26?

B = Bed size: Double

C = Chore you dislike: Emptying the garbages.

D = Dogs: Jewel my 31/2 year old blue heeler mix.

E= Essential start to your day: Breakfast and green tea with a splash of lemon juice.

F = Favorite color: Blues and greens but it depends what it’s for, clothing, paint, car, nail polish.

G = Gold or silver: Umm, White gold!

H = Height: 5’6.75

I = Instruments you play(ed): I played the flute for a few years in band. It wasn’t really my thing though. I just joined band because my friends were in it.

J = Job title: Occupational Therapy Assistant

K = Kids: My fur baby Jewel, I do want kids in the future though.

L = Live: Town in Alberta, Canada

M = Mom’s name: Jane

N = Nicknames: Pookers, Curd, Curdy Bear Russel. Those are all baby nicknames, don’t ask me where they came from though. That’s my mom’s creative imagination, she comes up with nicknames for all her pets too. My dog is Bouli Bouli!

O = Overnight hospital stays: None, except for maybe when I was born because my mom had a c-section. I didn’t want to come out!

P = Pet peeves: Leaving garbage on the counters, smokers who aren’t courteous about not smoking in front of non-smokers, leaving rotten expired food in the fridge.

Q = Quote from a movie: I can’t think of any off the top of my head, I don’t watch enough movies.

R = Righty or lefty: Righty

S = Siblings: 2 younger sisters, Brittany and Ashtyn, 1 younger brother, Jess, and a younger step-sister, Chantelle.

T = Time you wake up: During the week usually 5:30 to 6:30am depending on what I’m doing for exercise. On weekends usually between 7:00 and 8:00am.

U = Underwear: That’s for me to know….

V = Vegetables you don’t like: I can’t think of any, bit I don’t like overcooked or boiled veggies.

W = What makes you run late: Making oatmeal for breakfast, reading blogs in the morning and blogging.

X = X-rays you’ve had: Teeth and my left foot/ankle.

Y = Yummy food you make: oatmeal, pancakes, muffins, veggie legume and grain dishes, big salads. Really I think everything I make is yummy!

Z = Zoo animal favorites: Not sure how I feel about zoo animals anymore.

About richelleludwig

C.H.N. Certified Holistic Nutrition Consultant, Cognitive Approach Practitioner
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

